Why I left my heart in Turin (Torino)

What was initially planned to be a 1 night stay turned out to be a trip of 4 nights in Turin. And I must say that even though the city centre of Turin is relatively small, but with so many things to see and marvel at, a visitor like me will need at least a month here.

Catch my next article introducing this elegant and green Italian city whose photos of the Mole with the Alps towering majestically behind have stolen my heart as well as many others.

IMG_7166

Rows of trees line along the streets of Turin. This must be the most green city in Italy.

Share with us your impressions!

